jump to navigation

Random Confessions January 7th, 2012

Posted by timegirl4468 in Uncategorized.
trackback

1. I honestly can’t wait until I can shout to [Insert correct name here] over the phone ‘[Insert prior name], GET YOUR SORRY ARSE OVER TO MY HOUSE RIGHT NOW. I have a surprise for you.’ and hang up.

2. I wish I had more guts.

3. I am waiting. Always waiting.

4. I have never hated a real person. I have a true hatred for my mental idea of real people, but who you are in my head and who you are really are probably very different.

5. I am forever trying to improve myself, but after knowing all of my friends for so long, it’s hard to get over what I’ve lain down before. This frustrates me no-end as one of my best friends flinches if my hand goes near him.

– Time

Comments»

1. Mimo1099 - January 8th, 2012

Woah… that’s DEEP.

Timegirl - January 8th, 2012

Which one?

Mimo1099 - January 8th, 2012

ALL OF THEM:D

Timegirl - January 8th, 2012

What, even number 1?

2. Mimo1099 - January 9th, 2012

Yup. Hehe

Timegirl - January 9th, 2012

There is another one I forgot to add in. I can’t wait until I have my own house. It’s not that I want to be away from what I have now, just that I want that extra freedom to stay up late when I want to write and eat when I’m hungry and such.

3. Mimo1099 - January 9th, 2012

Oh yeah! Stay up all night on Xbox, watching YouTube videos, eat chips and soda.. oh, the freedom! But, I’m too young to think about that now. I already stay up until, like, 11:30 on Quizazz every night.

Timegirl - January 10th, 2012

I’m usually up until midnight at least, on a normal day, but the point is that you have the freedom, not whether you use it.


Leave a Reply

