jump to navigation

Winter = Hell December 20th, 2011

Posted by timegirl4468 in Uncategorized.
trackback

9 months of my year I’m fine. Maybe 8. Maybe 7 if I’m unlucky. I’m perfectly happy throughout March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October and November… But then there is December, January and February. The worst three months. I can say I positively hate January. It has nothing going for it. I can’t think of anything for February, either. December has my brother’s birthday, Christmas, Christmas music, a holiday from school and jolly times in general, at least. January has school starting back up, exams, cold, dark, frost, ice, depression… February isn’t much better. But all three of them are complete hell. You know why? Because my idiotic brain doesn’t like the dark.

Now, I’m not against the dark in general. I like the dark. My favorite time of day is the twilight. But when the days start to close in on me my brain has a spasm. See, I have something known as SAD, or Seasonal Affective Disorder. That basically means that winter is hell. I become depressed in the darker months and get everything that goes with it. I don’t want to eat, I don’t want to move, I don’t want to live… But, hey! I have it good. I don’t get proper depressed. I get a feeling of a lack of satisfaction with my life, loose my appetite, get suspicious of everyone, I loose the will to get up, I become very angry all the time and I loose the will to live, at times, but that’s nothing compared to what some people have to put up with. No, I have it good.

I just thought, hey, maybe the world would like to know why my brain doesn’t work for three months of the goddamn year or why I get so bloody suspicious, angry, and upset during the bloody winter months or why I am hitting my keyboard so goddamn hard right now it is making my bloody fingers hurt.

– Time

Comments»

1. M-m-mimo1099 - December 21st, 2011

I feel this kind of hell for 6 hours a day, 5 days a week, 180 days a year. Damn it!! Well, at least I have 18 hours, 2 days, spring break, winter break #1, winter break #2, Jewish holidays, and approximately 10 weeks of summer vacation. So it kind of doesn’t bother me. I’ve gotten used to it 🙂

Timegirl - December 21st, 2011

I don’t think you do, dear. I’ve had some pretty bad school expiriences but this year’s SAD is worse than ever. I would doubt you understand what I mean with my explaination.

Bob1960s - December 21st, 2011

My teachers gave me Homework. Where’s the Haunakkah spirit?

Timegirl - December 21st, 2011

I have GCSE revision. Yaaaaay! Homework is nothing compared to reading the same fact over and over again and again…

2. Bob1960s - December 22nd, 2011

Timegirl, Nosey left CPA. We forced him to. He was not the penguin we thought he was here were some conversations.

Me: Okay Nosey you need to trust in CPA. They are your army You can’t go around calling people ignorant or saying they don’t pay attention. Remember me, when I was being mean to you guys? Well now I’m trying to help. Small gave this army a great new start and you just going around calling people names and saying you’re leader! You’re not a leader until you lead!
Nosey gets one more chance, I dont want to have to overthrow him.

Nosey: Okay, I will be active and I will be helping you out. But you had better be careful what you do. When Shift got too bossy, look what I did. Hacked his Facebook, hacked his Twitter and hacked his Gmail. You’d better be f**king careful.

Me: Look around Nosey, you’re still not a leader. And hacking is not something to be proud of, at that time you were a leader, you could of just kicked Shift out of CPA, but instead you repeated the steps of 1fiddy.

Debob: after that comment i dont believe you have the right to be in this army. not even spiff has ever been that bad

Spiff: Nosey, if you ever hack again towards this army. I will get Miroos, SAW, and all the other hackers after you. Do NOT threaten CPA or any of its members. Or I will make SURE you get removed from clubpenguin armies. Never to be seen again.

Nosey: Hey Pussy- I mean Zigi! You have to know that I have other things going rather than the CPA! I gave up on it and plus there’s nothing really to comment about.

Timegirl - December 22nd, 2011

… The bloody moron… I swear… Is the CPA okay? If he’s harmed that wonderful place I am going too…

3. Bob1960s - December 22nd, 2011

I haven’t seen Small in 3 days, Debobs helping me figure out stuff like who should be leader and who’s active. Spiff might be joining. We’re okay. We’re repairing.

Timegirl - December 23rd, 2011

Good. I’ve emailed Nosey and will be offering my assistance in a post on the CPA today.

Bob1960s - December 23rd, 2011

Thanks Timegirl, I didn’t want to bother you about CPA, because you’ve kind of moved on, but this seemed urgent.

Timegirl - December 23rd, 2011

I will always help the CPA if I can.

4. wedge wedding shoes - August 7th, 2013

Its such as you learn my thoughts! You appear to grasp a lot about this,
like you wrote the e-book in it or something. I think that you can do with
a few % to force the message house a bit, however other than that, that is wonderful blog.
An excellent read. I’ll definitely be back.

5. judi bola online terpecaya - May 9th, 2014

Hello there I am so glad I found your webpage, I really found you by error,
while I was researching on Google for something else,
Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a fantastic post
and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to
go through it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds,
so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the awesome jo.


Leave a Reply

